Zsuzsanna

$220


Nationality Hungary
Gender Female
Type Student
Place of Study Miami
Needs From 11 Jul 2016
Needs To 12 Aug 2016
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets Yes

Hy, 
my name is Zsuzsanna (Susie), I’m a 35 year-old woman from Hungary. I work at a big company as a legal consultant. I’m a friendly and responsible adult, who doesn’t smoke and who likes to keep everything around her tidy and clean. I like to do sports such as skiing, running and ball sports. I like listening to music, going to the theatre and the movies, sightseeing and just hanging out. I would like to arrive on monday 11th of July and stay for 1 months. My main goal is to practice and improve my English as much as possible while I'm in the  A little bit about my lifestyle: I usually wake up around 7-8 o'clock and go for a run. After, I plan on sightseeing, going to English lessons at a language school and meeting as many people as possible. Here in Budapest, I like to go out with my friends in the evenings (not a party animal though). I plan on going out most evenings: dinner/drinks/movies/dancing etc. If I have a flatmate, doing my share of chores/housework is absolutely not a problem, I like to keep everything organized and tidy (not a neat-freak though :) ) I really hope I was able to send you positive vibes through this short introduction and that you find me trustworthy enough to allow me to stay in your wonderful place! If you like my introduce, we can tell on ( name: zsuzsanna_beres)! Have a wonderfud day! Sincerely, Susie

Contact